Home  ATV  Committee  Computer  Digipeat  Downloads  For Sale  Help  Information  IP subnets  Links  Latest Information  Membership  Modem  Modem Help Desk  Network and BBS  Network Map   NEWS  Photo page   VHF  Who is the QDG  Wireless LAN 
Site Index

Spam and Open Relay Blocking System  



The QDG is presently reforming, membership is free.

If you wish to join please download your choice of forms, left click to load in your browser or right click and chose save link:-

PDF form to fill out and email data only

PDF form to fill out and print

PDF form to print

get adobe

Or just send in your name, contact details, email address and amateur radio callsign if you have one.



Snail mail:

58 Barber Road,
Ferny Hills 4055

or come along to a meeting

Current QDG members 14/06/2009
Name Callsign
Alan Wills VK4YAR/ZL2UAN
Alan Simpson VK4AAE
Bruce Jones VK4EHT
Richard Atkinson VK4ZA
Bill Wilcock VK4ZWJ
Tim O'Donohoe NA
Michelle Sullivan NA
Gary Crothers VK4CUZ
Darrel Fogg NA
Janesha Abeydeera NA
Ken Page VK4AKP
Alan Connew VK4XAC
Bill Isdale VK4TWI
Paul O'Brien NA
Mick Lohse VK4CRC
Patrice Brechet F8BON
Neville Mills VK4TX
Arnold Youngberg VK4SU
John van de Geyn VK4CJO
Richard Philp VK4YRP
Peter Schrader VK4TGV/9V1PS
Donald Masterton VK4DON
Ausie Harris VK4TN
Gary Bonnor VK4ZGB
Ken Morris VK4NT
Harry Ameer-Beg VK4TK
Tim Moore VK4TIM
Julie Campbell VK4JAG
Kendall Smith VK2FISH
Bruce Smith VK2VA
Les Parker VK4SO
Dave Ralf VK4ZO
Deane Laws VK4ALN
Sam Benson VK4MAS
Shaun O'Sullivan VK4FY
Mark Holian VK4AU
Yvonnick Joulain F4BYF
Richard Carden VK4XRL


  NOTICE: always refresh your browser for each page on this site. Changes
are frequent.

If you are visiting from another site, this is our address http://www.qdg.org.au/